Watch The Script’s new video, shot in Jozi

The Script are back and ready to show off their hard work that comes in the form of a brand new album called No Sound Without Silence. This is their fourth album and you can get your hands on a copy on the 15th of September.

The first single off that album is called Superheroes. The video was shot on location in the township of Alexandra in Johannesburg, South Africa. Check it out below:

Tracklisting for No Sound Without Silence

1  No Good In Goodbye 

2  Superheroes 

3  Man On A Wire 

4  It’s Not Right For You 

5  The Energy Never dies 

6  Flares  

7  Army of Angels  

8  Never Seen Anything “Quite Like You” 

9  Paint The Town Green 

10  Without Those Songs 

(Below singles available exclusively on iTunes)

11  Hail Rain or Sunshine  

12  Howling at the Moon


Follow The Script at Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, Online. 


Author: Jason Von Berg

Digital content marketer. Mobile App Editor. Entertainment, travel and New York City lover. #Triathlete, #Ironman, health and wellness advocate, @Futurelifeza ambassador

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s