David Guetta releases Listen track listing


Superstar DJ, David Guetta is preparing to make you Listen… That’s the name of his new album, which will drop on the 24th of November. This will be his sixth studio album. Here’s what he had to say on the new offering:

“I could have chosen to repeat the style that has become so successful for me, but I wanted to grow as a producer and push myself to the limit. Try new ideas. Get out of my comfort zone. Create songs that stand up whether played by a DJ, a rock band or an orchestra. I worked with piano, violins, guitars and blended them with electronic elements. It’s also my most personal album lyrically, which is why I called it Listen. Dance too, but really it’s from the heart.”

The Dangerous hit maker will drop the video to that single on Friday on his YouTube account and in the build up to the release more news will be announced. For now though, here’s a look at who he will be featuring on the album – including South Africa’s Ladysmith Black Mambazo!!! Check out the track listing…

01 Dangerous feat. Sam Martin

02 What I Did For Love feat. Emeli Sande

03 No Money No Love feat. Elliphant & Ms Dynamite

04 Lovers On The Sun feat. Sam Martin

05 Goodbye Friend feat. The Script

06 Lift Me Up feat. Nico & Vinz, Ladysmith Black Mambazo

07 Listen feat. John Legend

08 Bang My Head feat. Sia

09 Yesterday feat. Bebe Rexha

10 Hey Mama feat. Nicki Minaj & Afrojack

11 Sun Goes Down feat. MAGIC! & Sonny Wilson

12 S.T.O.P feat. Ryan Tedder

13 I’ll Keep Loving You feat. Jaymes Young & Birdy

14 The Whisperer feat. Sia

Author: Jason Von Berg

Digital content marketer. Mobile App Editor. Entertainment, travel and New York City lover. #Triathlete, #Ironman, health and wellness advocate, @Futurelifeza ambassador

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s