Vote for your Kia Record of the Year winner

Last week I shared a list of this year’s SAMA nominees (click here to view them) and now you get the chance to be involved. Every year the Record of the Year nominees invite fans to vote for their favourite songs, artists. Wondering who made the cut this year? Check out the nominees below:

Vote for the KIA Record of the Year by SMSing the keyword next to your favourite track (e.g. KIA 1) to 33123:
KIA 1  Build It Up – Monark
KIA 2  Busa – Euphonik, Bob’Ezy & Mpumi
KIA 3  Caracara – K.O ft. Kid X
KIA 4  Congratulate – AKA
KIA 5  Easy to Love –  Bucie ft Heavy K
KIA 6  Pluto (Remember You) – DJ Clock ft. Beatenberg
KIA 7  Rafael – Beatenberg
KIA 8  Rainbow – Black Motion ft. Xoli M
KIA 9  Turn You On – Mi Casa
KIA 10  Y Tjukutja – Uhuru ft. Professor, Oskido & DJ Bucks

No Cassper Nyovest? According to The Juice, he aint happy about it…

Author: Jason Von Berg

Digital content marketer. Mobile App Editor. Entertainment, travel and New York City lover. #Triathlete, #Ironman, health and wellness advocate, @Futurelifeza ambassador

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s