New album from Coldplay on 4 December

Man, if there are a few reasons to enjoy the festive season, it’s all the new music the musicians we love so much put out during that time. In addition to new music from One Direction, Justin Bieber, Ellie Goulding, Mi Casa and Adele, Coldplay have announced they too will drop a new album. The album is expected to drop on the 4th of December and it’s called A Head Full of Dreams. This will be their 7th album, and hopefully not their last The first single is Adventure Of A Lifetime, which you can listen to below:

Guess who they’re working with? Well besides being produced by Norwegian duo Stargate and RikSimpson, we can expect collaborations with Beyoncé, Noel Gallagher, Tove Lo and Merry Clayton. FAMAZING. They’re apparently keen to hit the road again and hopefully that means SA once again.

1. A Head Full Of Dreams

  1. Birds
  2. Hymn For The Weekend
  3. Everglow
  4. Adventure Of A Lifetime
  5. Fun
  6. Kaleidoscope
  7. Army Of One
  8. Amazing Day
  9. Colour Spectrum
  10. Up&Up


For more information please visit

Author: Jason Von Berg

Digital content marketer. Mobile App Editor. Entertainment, travel and New York City lover. #Triathlete, #Ironman, health and wellness advocate, @Futurelifeza ambassador

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s